Lalbagh Group of Monuments

Lalbagh Group of Monuments Dhaka

All these monuments lie in or near Lalbagh fort. They were erected between the years A.D. 1679 and 1706. Except for the last two, this group represents the finest products of the Shaistakhani style. They would have ranked among the noblest buildings of this subcontinent, had they been completed and well preserved.

Fort Aurangabad (Commonly known as Lalbagh Fort)            South Gate            Tank and the Audience Hall                        Lalbagh Mosque                 Tomb of Bibi Pari                Farrukh Siyars’ Mosque                  Khan Muhammad Mridha’s Mosque

Leave a Reply

Ask For Rent/ Fare

Calendar is loading...
Powered by Booking Calendar

We will let you know the "Rent/Fare" within 10 minutes through SMS or Email.
Call Now ButtonCall Now!
Skip to toolbar